Decorative pattern - Small Circles - Green

Holiday Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
2019
  • New Year’s Day 2019—Tuesday, Jan. 1.
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, Jan. 21.
  • Presidents Day—Monday, Feb. 18.
  • Memorial Day—Monday, May 27.
  • Independence Day—Thursday, July 4.
  • Labor Day—Monday, Sept. 2.
  • Veterans Day—Monday, Nov. 11 (observed).
  • Thanksgiving & Native American Heritage Days—Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday, Nov. 29.
  • Christmas Eve—Tuesday, Dec. 24 (half day).
  • Christmas Day—Wednesday, Dec. 25.
  • New Year’s Eve—Tuesday, Dec. 31 (half day).
  • New Year’s Day 2020—Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020.