Show/Hide

Welcome to our new website! During our soft launch, you may experience technical challenges. If you do, let us know.

Buildings in downtown Tacoma

Are you an industry or community leader?

Get involved with your local health department! Join a mailing list or give input on initiatives or regulatory concerns. For more information, email the advisory group at advisorygroups@tpchd.org.

Coalition Resource Group

Contact Marcy Boulet at mboulet@tpchd.org or (253) 798-4734.

Community Health Worker (CHW) Collaborative of Pierce County

Contact Margaret Tully at mtully@tpchd.org or (253) 355-4121.

Family Support Partnership

Contact Victor Rodriguez at vrodriguez@tpchd.org or (253) 798-6543.

Family Support Service Task Force

Contact Victor Rodriguez at vrodriguez@tpchd.org or (253) 798-6543.

Food Advisory Group

Contact Katie Lott at klott@tpchd.org or (253) 798-3577.

Health Equity Team

Contact Jacques Colon at jcolon@tpchd.org or (253) 370-5687.

Mid-County Collaboration Team

Contact Andy Rohr at arohr@tpchd.org or (253) 798-6542.

Nurse Family Partnership (NFP) Advisory Committee

Contact Kelly McIntire at kmcintire@tpchd.org or (253) 798-4745.

Northwest Healthcare Response Network

Contact Cindy Miron at cmiron@tpchd.org or (253) 798-6556.

Pierce County Antibiotic Resistance Task Force

Contact Charron Plumer at cplumer@tpchd.org or (253) 798-4772.

Pierce County Immunization Coalition

Contact Kate Cranfield at kcranfield@tpchd.org or (253) 798-3578.

Pierce County Oral Health Coalition

Contact Dawn Jacobs at djacobs@tpchd.org or (253) 798-2945.

Pierce County Collaborative

Contact Susan Pfeifer at spfeifer@tpchd.org or (253) 798-2949.

School Health Collaboration

Contact Michele Haymond at mhaymond@tpchd.org or (253) 798-4926.

Septic Professionals Advisory Group

Contact Gary Porter at gporter@tpchd.org or (253) 798-6569.

Teen Alcohol Prevention

Contact Tutrecia Giles at tgiles@tpchd.org or (253) 798-6545.