Provider Resources

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Together, we can protect and improve the health of everyone in Pierce County.

We work with providers to:

  • Educate about disease prevention, screening, treatment and outbreak response.
  • Provide information and tools.
  • Promote childhood immunization through collaboration with providers, schools and the community.
  • Strengthen partnerships between healthcare systems, providers, community groups and the Health Department.

Help improve this site.

Click the feedback button at the top of this page. Share your thoughts.

Contact us

General Questions

Confidential Fax

24-Hour Reporting Line

(253) 798-6410, press 0

(253) 798-7666

(253) 798-6534

Program

Specialty

Name

Email

Phone

Epidemiology, Disease Investigation

Program Manager

Denise Stinson

dstinson@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Communicable Disease, Infection Control

Jeni Nybo

jnybo@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Communicable Disease

Matthew Rollosson

mrollosson@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Tuberculosis

Besh Gichuhi

bgichuhi@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Hepatitis

Kim Steele-Peter

ksteele-peter@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Refugee Health

Xuan Man

xman@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Public Health Network Consultation

Program Manager

Kayla Scrivner

kscrivner@tpchd.org

(253) 798-3828

School Health, Opioid Misuse

Kate Cranfield

kcranfield@tpchd.org

(253) 798-2813

Long-term Care, Pharmacies, Childcare

Julie Sell

jsell@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6487

STD/HIV

Jax Hermer

jhermer@tpchd.org

(253) 798-3578

Community Health, Social Services

Emily Less

eless@tpchd.org

(253) 625-1362

Immunizations

Carolyn Cook

ccook@tpchd.org

(253) 798-4428

Immunizations

Christa Moor

cmoor@tpchd.org

(253) 798-4428