Show/Hide

Visit our COVID-19 pages for more information.

We suspended most in-person services. Read our blog for details.

Kroger is offering drive-thru testing at Tacoma Dome. See if you qualify.

Provider Resources

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

We work with providers to protect and improve the health of everyone in Pierce County.

  • Support disease prevention, screening, treatment and outbreak response.
  • Promote immunization.
  • Provide information and tools.
  • Strengthen partnerships among healthcare systems, providers, schools, community groups and the Health Department.

Help improve this site.

Click Feedback at the top of this page and share your thoughts.

Contact us.

  • General questions—(253) 798-6410, press 0.
  • Confidential fax—(253) 798-7666.
  • 24-hour reporting line—(253) 798-6534.

Program

Specialty

Name

Email

Phone

Epidemiology, Disease Investigation

Program Manager

Denise Stinson

dstinson@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Communicable Disease, Infection Control

Jeni Nybo

jnybo@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Communicable Disease

Matthew Rollosson

mrollosson@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Tuberculosis

Besh Gichuhi

bgichuhi@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Hepatitis

Kim Steele-Peter

ksteele-peter@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Refugee Health

Xuan Man

xman@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6410, press 0

Public Health Network Consultation

Program Manager

Kayla Scrivner

kscrivner@tpchd.org

(253) 798-3828

School Health, Opioid Misuse

Kate Cranfield

kcranfield@tpchd.org

(253) 798-2813

Long-term Care, Pharmacies, Childcare

Julie Sell

jsell@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6487

STD/HIV

Jax Hermer

jhermer@tpchd.org

(253) 363-5574

Community Health, Social Services

Emily Less

eless@tpchd.org

(253) 625-1362

Immunizations

Carolyn Cook

ccook@tpchd.org

(253) 798-4428

Immunizations

Christa Moor

cmoor@tpchd.org

(253) 798-6578