Advisory Groups and Committees

Are you an industry leader in air, water, food, septic, healthy places, families or communities? You can join a mailing list or even give input on regulatory concerns.

For more information email us at advisorygroups@tpchd.org.

Coalition Resource Group

Contact: Marcy Boulet
Email: mboulet@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-4734

Community Health Worker (CHW) Collaborative Of Pierce County

Contact: Margaret Tully
Email: mtully@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 355-4121

Environmental Health Indicators Advisory Group

Contact: Marianne Seifert
Email: mseifer@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-3823

Family Support Partnership

Contact: Victor Rodriguez
Email: vrodriguez@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-6543

Family Support Service Task Force

Contact: Victor Rodriguez
Email: vrodriguez@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-6543

Food Advisory Group

Contact: Katie Lott
Email: klott@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-3577

Health Equity Team

Contact: Jacques Colon
Email: jcolon@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 5687

Mid-County Collaboration Team

Contact: Sharon Freeman
Email: sfreeman@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-6542

NFP Advisory Committee

Contact: Kelly McIntire
Email: kmcintire@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-4745

Northwest Healthcare Response Network

Contact: Cindy Miron
Email: cmiron@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-6556

Pierce County Antibiotic Resistance Task Force

Contact: Charron Plumer
Email: cplumer@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-4772

Pierce County Immunization Coalition

Contact: Cindy Smith
Email: csmith@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-3578

Pierce County Oral Health Coalition

Contact: Dawn Jacobs
Email: djacobs@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-2945

Pierce County Collaborative

Contact: Susan Pfeifer
Email: spfeifer
@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-2949

School Health Collaboration

Contact: Michele Haymond
Email: mhaymond@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-4926

Septic Professionals Advisory Group

Contact: Gary Porter
Email: gporter@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-6569

Teen Alcohol Prevention

Contact: Tutrecia Giles
Email: tgiles@tpchd.org
Phone: (253) 798-6545